Monday, July 28, 2014

Friday, July 25, 2014

Monday, July 21, 2014

Friday, July 11, 2014

Friday, July 4, 2014

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Friday, May 30, 2014

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Monday, April 21, 2014

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Saturday, April 5, 2014

Friday, March 28, 2014

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Monday, September 2, 2013

My name is Spyridoula (Roula) Mpleta.
I was born in 1986 and I'm a self taught artist.

Copyright © Rouble Rust / Spyridoula Mpleta